WPAS Experience the Best - Washington Performing Arts Society


Staff Contact Information
Box Office Executive Staff Development Education
Finance & Adminstration Marketing Programming Ticket Services Office
Box Office
divider
2000 L Street NW | Suite 510 | Washington DC 20036
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@wpas.org
Executive Staff
divider
Jenny Bilfield, President and CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@wpas.org
Allen Lassinger, Chief Administrative Officer
(202) 533-1871 | alassinger@wpas.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@wpas.org
Murray Horwitz, Director of Special Projects
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@wpas.org
Development
divider
Mitchell Bassion, Director of Development
(202) 533-1882 | mbassion@wpas.org
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@wpas.org
Daren Thomas, Director of Leadership Gifts
Michael Syphax, Director of Foundation and Government Relations
Roger J. Whyte II, Director of Special Events
Helen Aberger, Development CoordinatorĀ 
Catherine Trobich, Development Assistant
Adam Schaff, Development Intern
Education
divider
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@wpas.org
Katheryn R. Brewington, Assistant Director of Education / Director of Gospel Programs
Megan Merchant, Education Program Coordinator
Koto Maesaka, Education Associate
Ana Figueroa, Education Intern
Hannah Wang, Education Intern
Finance & Adminstration
divider
Robert Ferguson, IT Administrator
Erica Hogan, Accounting Manager
Rebecca Talisman, Accounting Associate
Leah Manning, Administrative Assistant
Marketing
divider
Jonathan Kerr, Director of Marketing and Communications
(202) 533-1896 | jkerr@wpas.org
Hannah Grove-DeJarnett, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Scott Thureen, Creative Media and Analytics Manager
Wynsor Taylor, Audience Engagement Manager
Brenda Kean Tabor, Publicist
(202) 533-1886 | btabor@wpas.org
Celia Anderson, Graphic Designer
Michelle Eider, Marketing and Communications Assistant
Programming
divider
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@wpas.org
Torrey Butler, Production Manager
(202) 533-1885 | tbutler@wpas.org
Rachael Patton, Programming and Production Coordinator
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director, WPAS Gospel Choirs
Ticket Services Office
divider
Folashade Oyegbola, Ticket Services Manager
Edward Kerrick, Group Sales Coordinator
Stephanie Aboukasm, Ticketing and Marketing Coordinator